South African

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Im looking for a Penpal and lets see where that takes us...Good looking ,sexy,sporty guy, who knows what's it like to wake up early, go to the or hit the road, because to look good you have to work hard... Must be honest, open minded.Oh must love dancing . As I believe music is the food for the Soul. Hard working, familty orientade. Must be easy going life is too short to be unhappy all the time. Live a healthy good life and you will surely be rewared. Must be financially stable . Must have great morals and values with integrity ... I promise the same in return. Its a tall order hey, but a girl has to place her order and see where it goes.!!! Let\'s see yours!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : South Africa
State/Region : KwaZulu-Natal
City : Pietermaritburg,3200
Birth Date : 6 April 1967
Height : 146 cm (4'9.5)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : of African Origin
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Bookkeeper
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im a beautiful, good hearted no nonsense South African Woman. Dont believe what you read in the news, South Africa is a Beautiful Country. Great poeple come from South Africa. Love to salsa. Love my family very much.Love animals and do gardening my spare time when not running.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Enjoy outdoor activities. Don\'t really like being indoors unless I really have too. I enjoy meeting people from different walks of life. I\'m a outgoing person, Love dancing, I do quite a bit of competitive running . I also play hockey and do a little cycling. Hope to do it full time soon.

My other pictures